MASTER
 
  March 2018  
1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31

Past Events

2018 School and Regional Leader Retreat

2018 School and Regional Leader Retreat

Cedar Creek, TX
Agenda At-A-Glance Wednesday, January 24 Travel day (arrive at any time) 6:30 PM Welcome Reception (optional) Thursday, January 25 7:45 AM Breakfast 9:00 AM Morning Sessions start 12:30 PM Lunch 1:45 PM Afternoon Sessions start 5:00 PM Sessions end Friday, January 26 7:45 AM Breakfast 9:0...
Wed, Jan 24 2018 6:30 PM Fri, Jan 26 2018 1:00 PM

CCRS Collaborative Workshop

CCRS Collaborative Workshop

Chicago, IL
Agenda At-A-Glance Wednesday, December 13 Travel day - arrive whenever All meals on your own. Thursday, December 14 8:30 AM Breakfast available at the KIPP Foundation Office 9:00 AM Sessions start 5:00 PM Sessions end  Breakfast and lunch provided. Dinner on your own. Friday, December 15...
Thu, Dec 14 2017 9:00 AM Fri, Dec 15 2017 2:00 PM

2017 Regional Leader Retreat

2017 Regional Leader Retreat

Newark, NJ
Agenda At-A-Glance Monday, November 6 Travel day (arrive at any time) Optional Bright Spots Visits for CAO & SLM (exact times TBD) 7:30 PM Optional Welcome Reception Tuesday, November 7 7:45 AM Breakfast 9:00 AM Morning Sessions start 12:30 PM Lunch 1:45 PM Afternoon Sessions start 5:00 PM S...
Mon, Nov 6 2017 7:30 PM Wed, Nov 8 2017 12:30 PM

NMSI English Two-Day Workshop Fall 2017

NMSI English Two-Day Workshop Fall 2017

St. Louis, MO
Agenda At-A-Glance Thursday, October 19 Travel day - arrive whenever All meals on your own. Friday, October 20 7:15 AM Buses leave the Hyatt Regency for KIPP St. Louis High School 8:00 AM Sessions Start 4:00 PM Sessions end. Buses return to the hotel. Breakfast and lunch provided. Dinner ...
Fri, Oct 20 2017 8:00 AM Sat, Oct 21 2017 2:30 PM

NMSI Math Two-Day Workshop Fall 2017

NMSI Math Two-Day Workshop Fall 2017

Memphis, TN
Agenda At-A-Glance Thursday, October 5  Travel day - arrive whenever All meals on your own. Friday, October 6 6:30 - 7:30 AM Hot breakfast at the hotel 7:30 AM Buses leave the hotel for KIPP Memphis Collegiate High 8:00 AM Sessions Start 4:00 PM Sessions end. Buses return to the hotel. Br...
Fri, Oct 6 2017 8:00 AM Sat, Oct 7 2017 2:30 PM
  March 2018  
1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31